nanaxtone.blogg.se

Animefreak.tv bento 4
Animefreak.tv bento 4





animefreak.tv bento 4
  1. ANIMEFREAK.TV BENTO 4 PLUS
  2. ANIMEFREAK.TV BENTO 4 FREE

Maybe all this shit is really a result of their lack of time for this episode. Like they needed to rush this episode badly and decided to just make him look evil in a single moment, even though before there were no definite ‘good’ and ‘bad’ guys here. It looked so fucking trite and out of character for him. But then he suddenly bursted into hysterics and the most stereotypical villain’s laugh. He didn’t go mad even when the Grail was stolen. Not only that, he acted very calm and restrained for the whole time before, like a 100-years old man would actually behave. The whole thing about prophecy that gave him a fixation over his family’s continuation and his real goal, for what exactly did he heed Akashic records. They completely cut out motivation behind his actions though it was written in the novel. Putting aside horrible animation and retarded looking vampire, they also managed to butcher Darnic’s character in just a couple of minutes. I’m sure the story will lead us to why there’s so much animosity for Ruler, but I think we can all agree that Mordred’s helmet and the way it comes on and off is pretty fucking cool. I saw so much hate for Mordred and Ruler last week. Please make my life easier since it took a while to tag everything from last week’s post, haha. If it’s outside of that but still in the Fate universe, I’ll leave it to you to decide if what you’re about to say needs it or not. I loved how intense the conversation got last week, but please use the spoiler tags if you’re going to talk about something that happens later in Apocrypha. Anyways, I’ll catch you guys next week where we’ll hopefully see just how crazy things can get since this episode raised the bar pretty damn high. And, with Vlad supposedly gone, it looks like we have the big baddie staring straight at us wearing a new fancy red cloak. All the world building and character development lead to this point and I couldn’t have asked for a better reward for sticking through it all. Overall, I thought this was a great episode. That said, it felt a little too easy how Vlad went down and I can’t help but think that he’ll reappear when we least expect it. As a Priest who specializes in all things holy, I guess it makes sense that he’d be able to wreck something as evil as an infamous vampire. That and I was probably way too happy to see Achilles and Chiron fight together.īefore closing the post though, there’s no way I can’t talk a little about Shirou and the rather anti-climatic way he destroyed Vlad. Factions and alliances be damned, I’ll take fighting together for the greater good anytime. There was a good amount of fighting, the in-between animation was pretty good and didn’t resort sloppy scribbles in-between each keyframe, and we got to see all the servants team up! God, I still can’t get over just how elated I was to see everyone so rapidly understand that at this point in time Vlad poses a gigantic threat and needs to be stopped. Looking past that small detail though, I have to admit that I haven’t had this much fun watching an episode of Apocrypha since we saw Mordred go up against Jack while Shishigou took on Fiore.

ANIMEFREAK.TV BENTO 4 FREE

Now, feel free to correct me if I’m wrong, but if Darnic was in control of what’s going on would he really be just rampaging around, creating little baby vampires, instead of just using that fancy mist form of his to just slip past his opposition? After re-watching the episode just to make sure I didn’t miss anything painfully obvious, it really feels like Vlad has simply turned into a blood thirsty vampire who could care less about what happens at this point. Please do note that I said surviving before doing whatever it takes because I’m not quite sure how his plan to have Vlad absorb his soul works in the grand scheme of things.

ANIMEFREAK.TV BENTO 4 PLUS

Something that we’ll talk about shortly, but in the short term feels like a rather rash move since his character development thus far has completely been about surviving plus doing whatever it takes to attain his goal. That is, until today, when Darnic went absolutely insane and did something crazy. Each side has a good share of characters that make you want to root for them, but at the end of the day (at least thus far) it’s been a flat battle between Darnic and Shirou. With two equally unlikable factions going at each other’s throats with the intent of completely destroying the other, it’s been tough to pick someone to side with. That my friends, is a single unified villain. I’ve realized what this show was missing and ever since it hit me, I’ve completely understood just how much more I enjoy things when it exists.







Animefreak.tv bento 4